Our Team

The Board of Directors raise awareness, financial support, and promote our mission with individuals, corporations, and community partners, while the staff manage the day-to-day operations of NAMI Southern Nevada.

2021

Kyle Dunlap
President

Sheldon Jacobs
Vice President

Milton Jones
Treasurer

Jasmine Smith
Secretary

Bryan Ostaszewski
Director

Brian Potts
Director

Gwynneth Smith
Director

Jason Mouritsen
Director

Juan Muniz
Director

Tabitha Johnson
Director

Tom McCourt
Director

Trinh Dang
Executive Director
tdang@namisouthernnevada.org

Ashley Floyd
Program Coordinator
afloyd@namisouthernnevada.org

Andy DiPalma
CIT Coordinator
cit@namisouthernnevada.org

Channon Arabit
Volunteer Coordinator
carabit@namisouthernnevada.org

Donna Schaitel
Bookkeeper
dschaitel@namisouthernnevada.org

Jessica Medina
Community Resource Specialist
jmedina@namisouthernnevada.org

Katie Waechter
Social Media Manager
kwaechter@namisouthernnevada.org

Kishaun Bell
AmeriCorps VISTA
kbell@namisouthernnevada.org


Trey Delap
Advocacy Coordinator
tdelap@namisouthernnevada.org