Our Team

The Board of Directors raise awareness, financial support, and promote our mission with individuals, corporations, and community partners, while the staff manage the day-to-day operations of NAMI Southern Nevada.

2021

Kyle Dunlap
President

Sheldon Jacobs
Vice President

Jasmine Smith
Vice President

Milton Jones
Treasurer

Andrew DiPalma
Secretary

Tom McCourt
Director

Jason Mouritsen
Director

Juan Muniz
Director

Bryan Ostaszewski
Director

Brian Potts
Director

Gwynneth Smith
Director

Trinh Dang
Executive Director
tdang@namisouthernnevada.org

Annika Roseen
Administrative Assistant
aroseen@namisouthernnevada.org


Ashley Floyd
Program Coordinator
afloyd@namisouthernnevada.org

Channon Arabit
Volunteer Coordinator
carabit@namisouthernnevada.org

Trey Delap
Advocacy Coordinator
tdelap@namisouthernnevada.org

Donna Schaitel
Bookkeeper
dschaitel@namisouthernnevada.org

Katie Waechter
Social Media Manager
kwaechter@namisouthernnevada.org


Kishaun Bell
AmeriCorps VISTA

kbell@namisouthernnevada.org