Our Team

The Board of Directors raise awareness, financial support, and promote our mission with individuals, corporations, and community partners, while the staff manage the day-to-day operations of NAMI Southern Nevada.

2022

Kyle Dunlap
President

Dr. Sheldon Jacobs
Vice President

Milton Jones
Treasurer

Laura Fernandez 
Director

Bryan Ostaszewski
Director

Brian Potts
Director

Glenn Goodnough
Director

Gwynneth Smith
Director

Jason Mouritsen
Director

Juan Muniz
Director

Tabitha Johnson 
Director

Tom McCourt
Director

Stacy Short 
Director

Trinh Dang 
Executive Director
tdang@namisouthernnevada.org

Ashley Floyd 
Program Coodinator
afloyd@namisouthernnevada.org

Andy DiPalma
CIT Coordinator
cit@namisouthernnevada.org

Kimberly Chavez
Volunteer Coordinator
kchavez@namisouthernnevada.org

Annika Roseen
Community Resource Specialist
aroseen@namisouthernnevada.org

Jessica Medina 
Administrative Assistant
jmedina@namisouthernnevada.org

Katie Waechter
Social Media Manager
kwaechter@namisouthernnevada.org

Kishaun Bell 
Youth and Outreach Coordinator
kbell@namisouthernnevada.org

Trey Delap
Advocacy Coordinator
tdelap@namisouthernnevada.org